Headline

Our archery season is still under threat! SB 111, introduced by Senator Brad Molnar SD-28 out of Laurel, was tables by House Representatives on the Human Services Committee. BUT... Senator Molnar is now trying to revive his bill by adding a late amendment which does nothing to fix the problems this bad bill fails to address. Let the Representatives that sit on the House Human Services Committee know that MBA is devoted to providing those with a disability, a legal means to pursue hunting with a modified bow and arrow during Montana’s treasured Archery-Only season. Go to mtba.org/take-action to sign the petition and message the committee on this important issue.

FWP Info

Listed below is contact information for Montana Department of Fish, Wildlife and Parks personnel. If you do not see the person you wish to contact, please visit https://fwp.mt.gov/aboutfwp/contact-us for their statewide directory.

Landowner/Sportsman Coordinator of the Montana Department of Fish, Wildlife and Parks

Jason Kool

406-444-2505
jason.kool@mt.gov

Regional Supervisors of the Montana Department of Fish, Wildlife and Parks

Region 1, Kalispell James Williams 406-751-4566 jiwilliams@mt.gov
Region 2, Missoula Randy Arnold 406-542-5504 rarnold@mt.gov
Region 3, Bozeman Mark Deleray 406-994-4050 mdeleray@mt.gov
Region 4, Great Falls Gary Bertellotti 406-454-5846 gbertellotti@mt.gov
Region 5, Billings Barb Beck 406-247-2951 bbeck@mt.gov
Region 6, Glasgow Mark Sullivan 406-228-3723 mgsullivan@mt.gov
Region 7, Miles City Brad Schmitz 406-234-0913 bschmitz@mt.gov

Commissioners of the Montana Department of Fish, Wildlife and Parks

DIRECTOR

Martha Williams, Director

Montana Fish, Wildlife & Parks
1420 East Sixth Avenue
P.O. Box 200701
Helena, MT 59620-0701

DISTRICT 3

Richard Stuker, Vice-Chairman

1155 Boldt Road
Chinook, MT 59523
Phone: (406) 357-3495
Term: January 1, 2021

DISTRICT 1

Tim Aldrich, Commissioner

3340 Rodeo Road
Missoula, MT 59803
Phone: (406) 241-7164
Term: January 1, 2021

DISTRICT 4

Logan Brower, Commissioner

P.O. Box 325
Scobey, MT 59263
Phone: (406) 230-2188
Term: January 1, 2019

DISTRICT 2

Pat Byorth, Commissioner

2360 Whitetail Road
Bozeman, MT 59715
Phone: (406) 548-4830

DISTRICT 5

Shane Colton, Commissioner

335 Clark
Billings, MT 59101
Phone: (406) 259-9986
Term: January 1, 2021